News: Check out the Series Standings following the first four races!

Registration is


2019 Standings

Runners must run in at least 4 races to qualify for the Bucks 5k Series overall Championship. Your best 4 finishes (by points) will determine your total series points.

Race Legend
  • Race 1: Blaze of Glory 5K

  • Race 2: Bookin' For Lookin' 5K

  • Race 3: Cornerstone 5K

  • Race 4: YMCA Bucks County Strong

  • Race 5: Doylestown 5K Race

  • Race 6: Chalfont Challenge 5K

  • Race 7: Break-Fast 5K

  • Race 8: Break-Fast 10K